NEUROCENTER FINLAND

Mikael von und zu Fraunberg

  • Director, Docent of Neurosurgery
  • mikael.fraunberg@uef.fi
  • +358 50 433 5008

Merja Jaronen

  • Program Director
  • merja.jaronen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 5129116

Pirkko Kurvinen

  • Project Assistant
  • pirkko.kurvinen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 528 0596

Sanna-Maria Nurmi

  • Account Manager, Tampere and Turku
  • sanna-maria.nurmi@uef.fi
  • +358 50 339 4449

CAPITAL CITY REGION CENTER OF EXCELLENCE: HELSINKI BRAIN AND MIND

Anne Patana

  • Project Manager, Helsinki Region and Innovations
  • anne.patana@helsinki.fi
  • +358 50 5913279

SAVONIA REGIONAL CENTER OF EXCELLENCE

Emmi Reijula

  • Senior Specialist, Business Collaboration
  • emmi.reijula@uef.fi
  • +358 50 475 2766

Antti Kotimaa

  • Innovation Specialist
  • antti.kotimaa@savonia.fi
  • +358447856449

Eeri Pihlajakari

  • Lecturer, Head of Dance
  • eeri.pihlajakari@savonia.fi
  • +358447857411

Tuija Sairanen

  • Rehabilitation Specialist
  • tuija.sairanen@savonia.fi
  • +358447856438

Jani Miettinen

  • Data Scientist
  • jani.miettinen@uef.fi
  • +358504779315

Eric Le Tortorec

  • Data Scientist
  • eric.letortorec@kuh.fi
  • +358447176876

Jukka Kähkönen

  • RDI-expert
  • jukka.kahkonen@savonia.fi
  • +358407169197

Juhamatti Huusko

  • RDI-expert
  • juhamatti.huusko@savonia.fi
  • +358505370525

Send us a message!

Subscribe to the Neurocenter newsletter