NEUROCENTER FINLAND

Director

  • Coming soon

Merja Jaronen

  • Service Manager, Acting Director
  • merja.jaronen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 5129116

Pirkko Kurvinen

  • Coordinator
  • pirkko.kurvinen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 528 0596

REGIONAL MANAGERS OF NEUROCENTER FINLAND

Anna Karjalainen

  • Regional Manager, Kuopio Brain & Mind
  • anna.karjalainen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 560 6139

Anne Patana

  • Head of Development Helsinki Brain & Mind
  • anne.patana@helsinki.fi
  • +358 50 5913279

Anni Kinnari

  • Specialist, Helsinki Brain & Mind
  • anni.kinnari@helsinki.fi
  • 050 4787896

Irja Kärkkäinen

  • Regional Manager, Oulu Brain & Mind
  • irja.karkkainen@oulu.fi
  • +358 50 471 2355

Saija Tarro

  • Development Manager, Turku Brain & Mind
  • saija.tarro@utu.fi
  • +358 50 345 5226

Sari Karppinen

  • Account Manager, Tampere Brain & Mind
  • sari.karppinen@pshp.fi
  • +358 44 472 9716

"CAPITAL CITY REGION CENTER OF EXCELLENCE: HELSINKI BRAIN & MIND" DEVELOPMENT PROJECT

Anne Patana

  • Head of Development Helsinki Brain & Mind
  • anne.patana@helsinki.fi
  • +358 50 5913279

Dovile Kurmanaviciute

  • Innovation Agent
  • dovile.kurmanaviciute@aalto.fi
  • +358 41 493 8284

Paula Tanni

  • Data Scientist
  • paula.tanni@hus.fi
  • +358 40 568 7364

Sara Lindholm

  • Project planner
  • sara.lindholm@helsinki.fi
  • +358 504729952

Anni Kinnari

  • Specialist, Helsinki Brain & Mind
  • anni.kinnari@helsinki.fi
  • 050 4787896

Supported by

  • The Helsinki-Uusimaa Regional Council and the European Union.

<

Send us a message!