NEUROCENTER FINLAND

Mikael von und zu Fraunberg

  • Director, Docent of Neurosurgery
  • mikael.fraunberg@uef.fi
  • +358 50 433 5008

Merja Jaronen

  • Program Director
  • merja.jaronen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 5129116

Pirkko Kurvinen

  • Project Assistant
  • pirkko.kurvinen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 528 0596

REGIONAL MANAGERS OF NEUROCENTER FINLAND

Anna Karjalainen

  • Regional Manager, Kuopio Brain & Mind
  • anna.karjalainen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 560 6139

Anne Patana

  • Head of Development Helsinki Brain & Mind
  • anne.patana@helsinki.fi
  • +358 50 5913279

Irja Kärkkäinen

  • Regional Manager, Oulu Brain & Mind
  • irja.karkkainen@oulu.fi
  • +358 50 471 2355

Sari Karppinen

  • Account Manager, Tampere Brain & Mind
  • sari.karppinen@pshp.fi
  • +358 44 472 9716

Verna Achté

  • Specialist, Helsinki Brain & Mind
  • verna.achte@helsinki.fi
  • +358 50 357 0347

"CAPITAL CITY REGION CENTER OF EXCELLENCE: HELSINKI BRAIN AND MIND" DEVELOPMENT PROJECT

Anne Patana

  • Head of Development Helsinki Brain & Mind
  • anne.patana@helsinki.fi
  • +358 50 5913279

Verna Achté

  • Specialist, Helsinki Brain & Mind
  • verna.achte@helsinki.fi
  • +358 50 357 0347

Dovile Kurmanaviciute

  • Innovation Agent
  • dovile.kurmanaviciute@aalto.fi
  • +358 41 493 8284

Paula Tanni

  • Data Scientist
  • paula.tanni@hus.fi
  • +358 40 568 7364

Sara Lindholm

  • Project planner
  • sara.lindholm@helsinki.fi
  • +358 504729952

Anni Kinnari

  • anni.kinnari@helsinki.fi
  • 050 4787896

Supported by

  • The Helsinki-Uusimaa Regional Council and the European Union.

"SAVONIA REGIONAL CENTER OF EXCELLENCE" DEVELOPMENT PROJECT

Antti Kotimaa

  • Innovation Specialist
  • antti.kotimaa@savonia.fi
  • +358447856449

Eeri Pihlajakari

  • Lecturer, Head of Dance
  • eeri.pihlajakari@savonia.fi
  • +358447857411

Jani Miettinen

  • Data Scientist
  • jani.miettinen@uef.fi
  • +358504779315

Jukka Kähkönen

  • RDI-expert
  • jukka.kahkonen@savonia.fi
  • +358407169197

Juhamatti Huusko

  • RDI-expert
  • juhamatti.huusko@savonia.fi
  • +358505370525

Hannamari Sirkko

  • Service and Communications Specialist
  • hannamari.sirkko@uef.fi
  • +358504483497

Supported by

  • The Regional Council of Pohjois-Savo and the European Union.

<

Send us a message!