NEUROCENTER FINLAND

Eero Rissanen

  • Director
  • eero.rissanen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 433 5008

Kaisa Unkila

  • Head of Services
  • kaisa.unkila@uef.fi
  • +358 50 512 9116

Pirkko Kurvinen

  • Coordinator
  • pirkko.kurvinen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 528 0596

Annalaura Jokiniemi

  • Coordinator, eFingers
  • annalaura.jokiniemi@uef.fi
  • +358 50 308 6929

Jani Miettinen

  • Data Scientist
  • jani.miettinen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 477 9315

REGIONAL MANAGERS OF BRAIN & MIND, NEUROCENTER FINLAND

Anna Karjalainen

  • Regional Manager, Kuopio Brain & Mind
  • anna.karjalainen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 560 6139

Anne Patana

  • Head of Development Helsinki Brain & Mind
  • anne.patana@helsinki.fi
  • +358 50 5913279

Anni Kinnari

  • Specialist, Helsinki Brain & Mind
  • anni.kinnari@helsinki.fi
  • 050 4787896

Irja Kärkkäinen

  • Regional Manager, Oulu Brain & Mind
  • irja.karkkainen@oulu.fi
  • +358 50 471 2355

Saija Tarro

  • Development Manager, Turku Brain & Mind
  • saija.tarro@utu.fi
  • +358 50 345 5226

Sara Veistola

  • Coordinator, Jyväskylä Brain & Mind
  • sara.h.veistola@jyu.fi
  • +358 40 636 1682

Sari Karppinen

  • Account Manager, Tampere Brain & Mind
  • sari.karppinen@pshp.fi
  • +358 44 472 9716

Send us a message!