NEUROCENTER FINLAND

Mikael von und zu Fraunberg

  • Director, Docent of Neurosurgery
  • mikael.fraunberg@uef.fi
  • +358 50 433 5008

Merja Jaronen

  • Program Director
  • merja.jaronen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 5129116

Pirkko Kurvinen

  • Project Assistant
  • pirkko.kurvinen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 528 0596

Anne Halonen

  • Customer Service Specialist, Oulu
  • anne.halonen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 512 9106

Henna Väänänen

  • Account Manager, Jyväskylä
  • henna.vaananen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 477 3577

Terhi Holappa

  • Account Manager, Tampere
  • terhi.holappa@uef.fi
  • +358504138498

Sari Karppinen

  • Account Manager, Turku
  • sari.karppinen@uef.fi
  • +358 50 355 4945

Hannamari Sirkko

  • Communications Specialist
  • hannamari.sirkko@uef.fi
  • +358504483497

CAPITAL CITY REGION CENTER OF EXCELLENCE: HELSINKI BRAIN AND MIND

Anne Patana

  • Head of Development Helsinki Brain & Mind
  • anne.patana@helsinki.fi
  • +358 50 5913279

Supported by

  • The Helsinki-Uusimaa Regional Council and the European Union.

SAVONIA REGIONAL CENTER OF EXCELLENCE

Emmi Reijula

  • Senior Specialist, Business Collaboration
  • emmi.reijula@uef.fi
  • +358 50 475 2766

Antti Kotimaa

  • Innovation Specialist
  • antti.kotimaa@savonia.fi
  • +358447856449

Eeri Pihlajakari

  • Lecturer, Head of Dance
  • eeri.pihlajakari@savonia.fi
  • +358447857411

Tuija Sairanen

  • Rehabilitation Specialist
  • tuija.sairanen@savonia.fi
  • +358447856438

Jani Miettinen

  • Data Scientist
  • jani.miettinen@uef.fi
  • +358504779315

Eric Le Tortorec

  • Data Scientist
  • eric.letortorec@kuh.fi
  • +358447176876

Jukka Kähkönen

  • RDI-expert
  • jukka.kahkonen@savonia.fi
  • +358407169197

Juhamatti Huusko

  • RDI-expert
  • juhamatti.huusko@savonia.fi
  • +358505370525

Johanna Viiri

  • Customer Service Specialist
  • johanna.viiri@uef.fi
  • +358504117297

Hannamari Sirkko

  • Communications Specialist
  • hannamari.sirkko@uef.fi
  • +358504483497

Supported by

  • The Regional Council of Pohjois-Savo and the European Union.

<

Send us a message!